Search
  • Behind the Curtains

The Second Best Moment in an Author's Life

The Second Best Moment in an Author’s Life

Join Harlene Anderson and Diane Gehart as we submit our latest book Collaborative Dialogic Practices to our editor. Typically, submitting the book manuscript is a huge moment for the author that no one witnesses. After a year of living online, we realized this time can be different.


On Wednesday, May 5 at 9:30 am PDT/12:30 pm EDT/17:30 GMT, we will formally submit our manuscript to our editor in London. Please join us if you can. We will share more about the book, which includes the remarkable ways that Collaborative-Dialogic Practices are being used to facilitate social justice dialogs, transform business cultures, support climate change movements, create more humane medical and educational systems, honor ancestral knowledge in indigenous communities, and more.


And if you have ever thought of writing a book yourself, we will also share some of the secrets to successfully submitting a manuscript.


To join us, go to http://www.youtube.com/c/DianeRGehartPhD on Wednesday, May 5 at 9:30 am PDT/12:30 pm EDT/17:30 GMT. We will be streaming live!


This will be fun!

Diane Gehart and Harlene Anderson

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All